library expansion

building committee

Members of the building committee are: 

Diane Hornaday, Chair

Scott Boos

Diane Carney

David Goldsholl

J. Tad Kuziak

Barbara Leonard

Janet Stokesbury

Also attending committee meetings are:

Bruce Williams, Director of Public Works

Steve Bartha, Assistant to the Town Manager

Virginia Vocelli, Library Director

Donna Miller, Assistant Library Director

281 Country Club Road, Avon, CT 06001| 860-673-9712 | Fax: 860-675-6364

© 2006 Avon Free Public Library. All Rights Reserved. Designed by: The Computer Company, Inc.