Friends of Avon Library Executive Board

Co-President Peggy Beauregard     
Co-President Linda Jordano  
Vice President/Hospitality Sonya Dockett
Secretary  Alberta Culley
Treasurer Tom Mitchell
Membership Chris McKenna
Ways & Means

Lisa Berman

Children’s Programming Suzanne Lancaster
Publicity/School Liaison  Jennifer Jeandell
General Members

Marilyn Rothstein
Joan Reiskin

Want to help the Avon Library? Become a Friend!
E-mail the Friends or call the Avon Library at


281 Country Club Road, Avon, CT 06001| 860-673-9712 | Fax: 860-675-6364

© 2006 Avon Free Public Library. All Rights Reserved. Designed by: The Computer Company, Inc.