Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Travel Meetups (Virtual Meeting)

Wednesday March 9 at 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday April 14 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 19 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday June 9 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday July 14 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday August 11 2021 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday February 9 2022 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday March 9 2022 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday April 13 2022 at 1:00 pm

One event on Wednesday May 11 2022 at 1:00 pm

We travel because our life is defined by experiences. No matter whether we traveled near or far, all of those experiences helped us shape who we currently are. Join us for open discussions about your travel memories. Share your own adventures, photos from around the world and meet other travel enthusiasts.

Please register once and a Zoom link will be sent to you before each meeting.

Wednesday – November 10, 2021 – 1:00pm – 2:30pm November topic is Antarctica 

Wednesday – December 8, 2021 – 1:00pm – 2:30pm December topic is Africa

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 -1:00 pm- 2:30 pm This session has been postponed. The topic of Africa will be picked up/shared during the February 2022 session.

Wednesday, February 09, 2022 -1:00 pm- 2:30 pm February topic is Africa 

Wednesday, March 09, 2022 – 1:00 pm – 2:30pm March topic is Morocco and Egypt 

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 – 1:00pm – 2:30pm April topic is France and Bhutan 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – 1:00pm – 2:30pm May topic is India 

 

Details

Date:
Wednesday March 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

AFPL Adult Programs
Phone:
860-673-9712 ext 4
Email:
avonref@avonctlibrary.info
View Organizer Website