Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Outside Groups

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

September 2020

Avon-Canton Rotary Club

Tuesday, September 15 at 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Board Room, 2nd Floor, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Avon Girl Scouts Registration Night

Tuesday, September 15 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2020

Avon Girl Scouts Service Unit Leaders Meeting

Monday, October 5 at 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Encore

Thursday, October 8 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

The Library is closed today for the holiday.

Monday, October 12
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Monday, January 20, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, February 17, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Friday, April 10, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Friday, July 3, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, September 7, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, October 12, 2020 at 12:00 am

281 Country Club Rd

Avon, CT 06001
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events