Hours

Library Hours

Loading...

 

Holiday and Weekend Schedule:

–2022–

December 4, Sunday First Sunday of the season, OPEN 1-5
December 24, Saturday CLOSED Christmas Eve
December 25, Sunday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 26, Monday CLOSED Christmas Day Observed
December 31, Saturday CLOSED New Year’s Eve

–2023–

January 1, Sunday CLOSED New Year’s Day
January 2, Monday CLOSED New Year’s Day Observed
January 16, Monday CLOSED Martin Luther King Jr Day
February 20, Monday CLOSED President’s Day
April 7, Friday CLOSED Good Friday
April 9, Sunday CLOSED Easter Sunday
April 30, Sunday Last Sunday of the season, OPEN 1-5
May 29, Monday CLOSED Memorial Day
July 1, Saturday First summer Saturday, OPEN 10-1
July 4, Tuesday CLOSED Independence Day
September 2, Saturday CLOSED Labor Day weekend
September 4, Monday CLOSED Labor Day
September 9, Saturday Resume full Saturdays, OPEN 10-5
October 9, Monday CLOSED Columbus Day
November 10, Friday CLOSED Veterans Day Observed
November 11, Saturday OPEN Veterans Day
November 22, Wednesday Early closing for Thanksgiving Eve, OPEN 10-5
November 23, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving Day
November 24, Friday CLOSED Thanksgiving weekend
November 25, Saturday OPEN 10-5
December 3, Sunday First Sunday of the season, OPEN 1-5
December 24, Sunday CLOSED Christmas Eve
December 25, Monday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 31, Sunday CLOSED New Year’s Eve