Hours

We’ve expanded our hours!

Loading...

 

Holiday and Weekend Schedule:

–2021–

October 11, Monday CLOSED Columbus Day
November 11, Thursday CLOSED Veterans Day
November 24, Wednesday Early closing for Thanksgiving Eve, OPEN 10-5
November 25, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving Day
November 26, Friday CLOSED Thanksgiving weekend
November 27, Saturday OPEN 10-5
December 5, Sunday First Sunday of the season, OPEN 1-5
December 24, Friday CLOSED Christmas Eve
December 25, Saturday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 31, Friday CLOSED New Year’s Eve

–2022–

January 1, Saturday CLOSED New Year’s Day
January 17, Monday CLOSED Martin Luther King Jr Day
February 21, Monday CLOSED President’s Day
April 15, Friday CLOSED Good Friday
April 17, Sunday CLOSED Easter Sunday
April 24, Sunday Last Sunday of the season, OPEN 1-5
May 30, Monday CLOSED Memorial Day
July 2, Saturday First summer Saturday, OPEN 10-1
July 4, Monday CLOSED Independence Day
September 3, Saturday CLOSED Labor Day weekend
September 5, Monday CLOSED Labor Day
September 10, Saturday Resume full Saturdays, OPEN 10-5
October 10, Monday CLOSED Columbus Day
November 11, Friday CLOSED Veterans Day
November 23, Wednesday Early closing for Thanksgiving Eve, OPEN 10-5
November 24, Thursday CLOSED Thanksgiving Day
November 25, Friday CLOSED Thanksgiving weekend
November 26, Saturday OPEN 10-5
December 4, Sunday First Sunday of the season, OPEN 1-5
December 24, Saturday CLOSED Christmas Eve
December 25, Sunday CLOSED Christmas Day
December 31, Saturday CLOSED New Year’s Eve