Loading Events

← Back to Events

Community Room

+ Google Map
281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States

Capacity: 125 people/65 with tables

Location: First Floor

Available all the time: Wifi access via valid CT library card.

Available at most times: 150 chairs. 10 tables. Kitchenette. Coffee pot. Warming drawer. Refrigerator. Freezer.

Available during library hours: Guest Passes for Wifi access.

Available, but advance orientation required: Microphones. Ceiling mounted projector. Project directly onto cinema-quality-painted wall.

July 2020

OWBN

Friday, July 3 at 7:30 pm - Saturday, July 4 at 12:30 am
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

OWBN

Saturday, July 4 at 7:30 pm - Sunday, July 5 at 12:30 am
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Roses

Friday, July 10 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States

Learn all about roses and rose care from expert, Peter Winne.  Mr. Winne is the Head Rose Gardener and Deputy Director of Operations at Elizabeth Park. In addition to tips and tricks for taking care of your own roses, you'll learn about the Rose Garden at Elizabeth Park in Hartford which is the first municipal rose garden in the United States and the third largest rose garden in the country!  

Find out more »

OWBN

Saturday, July 11 at 7:30 pm - Sunday, July 12 at 12:30 am
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

August 2020

OWBN Improv

Saturday, August 1 at 7:30 pm - Sunday, August 2 at 12:30 am
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

OWBN Improv

Saturday, August 8 at 7:30 pm - Sunday, August 9 at 12:30 am
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

September 2020

West Avon Garden Club

Wednesday, September 2 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Encore

Thursday, September 10 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Avon Girl Scouts Registration Night

Tuesday, September 15 at 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2020

West Avon Garden Club

Wednesday, October 21 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Community Room, 281 Country Club Road
Avon, CT 06001 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events
Share this